Font Sites

Throughout the years, I have come across so many font websites and font shares. When I go font searching, I usually end up downloading like a million of them (but later delete because I've already downloaded them before lol)! My favs are pretty and fancy script fonts. Hope these links are useful to you and that you will find something to your liking. Happy font searching!

Listed in random order, since I list as I find!
I apologize if some of them are dead links. They were off a list I had at my old forum.

Online Web Fonts
Blambot! Comic Fonts http://www.blambot.com/

Iconian Fonts http://www.iconian.com/

Theme World http://www.themeworld.com/fonts/

Bliitz.com http://bliitz.com/ (Content > Resources > Fonts)

Fonts & Things http://www.fontsnthings.com/

Hello Kitty Fun Stuff Website http://www.portalbrain.com/hellokitty/hellokittyfonts.php

Font Squirrel https://www.fontsquirrel.com/

Font Cubes http://www.fontcubes.com/

Fonts Up https://fontsup.com/

Pickafont http://www.pickafont.com/

Font Meme https://fontmeme.com/

Legion Fonts http://legionfonts.com/

SimplytheBest Fonts http://simplythebest.net/fonts/

all fonts @ typOasis http://moorstation.org/typoasis/allfonts.htm

Font Space http://www.fontspace.com/

Specialty Fonts http://www.specialtyfonts.com/

Creamundo.com http://www.creamundo.com/

Abstract Fonts http://www.abstractfonts.com/

GoldenWeb.it http://fonts.goldenweb.it/index_file/l/en

Search Free Fonts http://www.searchfreefonts.com/

Blue Vinyl Fonts http://www.bvfonts.com/

Get Free Fonts http://www.getfreefonts.info/

Fontutopia http://www.fontutopia.com/

AcidFonts http://www.acidfonts.com/index.html/

FontsMadeEasy http://www.fontsmadeeasy.com/

WebPagePublicity http://www.webpagepublicity.com/

Mustang Creations http://www.mustangcreations.net/

Fonts.Skizzers http://fonts.skizzers.org/index.php

FontRiver http://www.fontriver.com/

Fonts 500 http://fonts500.com/

Urban Fonts http://www.urbanfonts.com/

BeautifulFonts http://www.beautifulfonts.com/

Better Fonts http://betterfonts.com/

CoolFonts http://www.coolfonts.de/

Digital Vision Fonts http://www.digitalvisionfonts.com/

Download Free Fonts http://www.downloadfreefonts.com/fontfiles/afonts.htm

Free Fonts http://www.free-fonts.com/

Free Fonts dk http://www.free-fonts.dk/

Free Fonts Now http://www.freefontsnow.com/

Font Connection http://www.fontconnection.com/

Font Face http://www.fontface.com/main.HTML

Font Files http://www.fontfiles.de/

Font Free http://www.fontfree.com/

Font Garden http://www.fontgarden.com/

Font Gratis http://www.fontesgratis.com.br/index_en.htm

Font Heaven http://www.fontheaven.net/index1.htm!

Font Maniac http://www.fontmaniac.com/

Font Resource http://www.fontresource.com/

Fontarea http://www.fontarea.com/

FontCenter http://www.fontcenter.com/index.HTML

FontCo http://www.fontco.com/

Fonts101 http://www.fonts101.com/

Fontica http://www.fontica.com/

FontsVille http://fontsville.com/main.HTML

GetFreeFonts http://www.getfreefonts.info/

High Fonts http://www.highfonts.com/

Hot Free Fonts http://hotfreefont.com/freefonts/index.html?id=hffpfont

Jabroo http://www.jabroo.com/

Killer Fonts http://www.killerfontz.com/

Mike's Sketchpad http://www.sketchpad.net/freefonts.htm

MyFont http://www.myfont.de/

Copy Fonts https://copyfonts.com/

Font Palace http://www.fontpalace.com/

Kingthings http://www.kingthingsfonts.co.uk/index.htm

Fontsgeek http://fontsgeek.com/

Fonts2u https://fonts2u.com/

Font Zone 108

← main credits

© GlitterEyez 2006-2021